How Kinky do you get?

19 Nov

” Kinky is using a feather. Perverted is using the whole chicken.”

Unknown

And because it is nearly Thanksgiving, I use a turkey.

Kink may actually be largely cultural. When you ask yourself, what turns you on? For me, it is largely the forbidden, the taboo. Something I have found to be largely cultural. I wonder if as a result of women hiding their body so completely as in some countries, it isn’t turned into one giant turn on festival for men?

I’ve had partners who were reticent to let me caress certain parts of their body and suddenly, the moment they let me, I was turned on. Almost as if I had developed some sort of fetish where there was none before.

Drawing the line, between kinky and perverted without poultry is extremely difficult. The most mundane thing can be kinky and the fact that it is rather mundane, might actually propel it to the case of perversion.

I’d rather like to postulate that there is no perversion, except when whatever little deviation you have makes other’s uncomfortable. Everything is kinky until someone is not cool with it, then it is perverted.

To relate that back to the quotation at the top. Using a feather on me, might actually get me to come, but having a chicken in bed will make me extremely uncomfortable. Especially cause I prefer cock.

What do you think? Where do you draw the line? And with what and on whom?

Leave a Reply

