I Release – Touching Myself in the Morning

23 Jul

” Hornover: what one wakes up with the morning after a night of getting too horny without release. “

Sommeil Liberosensa

And so it begins. Light trickles in from between the curtains. I throw my sheets off me, still half-asleep and in a daze. The heat of the day is warmth enough. Bare and exposed, my fingers begin to explore. My dreaming hand disconnected from me, its caresses feel alien and distant, but at the same time the texture of my own skin is fascinating and I want more. It feels as if I have never touched myself before.

My fingers glide over my tiny hairs, only perceptible because to the golden light seeping through the curtains. The hair grows coarse under my finger tips and it is as if they have arrived in a different world altogether. I’m surprised at my own moisture. I can feel it through the fabric of my panties, sticking to my body. The sudden shock of pleasure as my fingers reach inside me, wakes me up. My eyes open wide, only momentarily, until they embrace the sensation.

It’s not enough. It’s too slow now. I’m awake and I want it harder. Fingers dripping now, I grind them with careless abandon, using the elastic of my underwear to keep the rhythm.

And finally. It is there. It sneaks up on me. Like something looming out of my field of vision that suddenly pounces on me. Invading every pore with tiny shocks of electric ecstasy. I bury my head in the pillow to muffle my groans.

The door opens.

“Good morning, honey. The showers all yours,” he says.

He doesn’t know what he was missing.

“Good,” I say licking me fingers clean. I’m gonna need it, cause I’m a dirty girl.

Leave a Reply

