Chastity: The most unnatural of the sexual perversions

12 Apr

” Chastity: The most unnatural of the sexual perversions. ”

Aldous Huxley

Priests, we mostly imagine them as old frail men, imparting wisdom or abusing children, but that’s where we are wrong. Well, about the old and frail part anyway.

A healthy lifestyle of moderation will do wonders for a young man and young men are religious sometimes too. I must say, there isn’t much that draws my attention so much as a youthful, virile priest. Granted, the forbidden aspect of their chastity is certainly alluring. Who doesn’t like a little taboo? I certainly do. I could take taboo all night, but I digress.

At a recent wedding, (not my own, I’m still single. 😉  ) I came across two priests of my own age. They were handsome and athletic. I imagine they did plenty of sports to work off that extra steam. That was it. That pent up energy within them, that is what was alluring. The self control they exercised as the skimpily clad young women (myself included) got more drunk as the night wore on. As your thin gossamer dresses became soaked from our dancing. They danced with us and they could dance. Hours of boredom, not spent chasing after women or indulging in other vices, focused on improving their dancing. I pressed my hips against on of them and he must have felt my heartbeat racing after hours of dancing. In his eyes I saw it. He was aware that my heart raced just a little faster at the thrill of his touch.

So there you have it. Chastity is his perversion, deriving pleasure by depriving me. How cruel. How very cruel.

I have my own secret to confess. This whole blog post was also an excuse to use a quote of one of my favorite authors, Aldous Huxley. 😀

Leave a Reply

